View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Looking for a ride to Cranbrook was commented on by Jessyca
hey i was also looking and... (1 comments)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
Monday, July 30, 2018
Looking for a ride from Vancouver to Rossland July 29th or 30th was commented on by Dgsm
Hey there, I might be able to... (1 comments)
RIDE FROM SPOKANE ON FRIDAY AUGUST 3RD was commented on by wired_lizard
Thanks, ride found! ... (3 comments)
Sunday, July 29, 2018
RIDE FROM SPOKANE ON FRIDAY AUGUST 3RD was commented on by wired_lizard
Bribes also include coffee... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Looking for a ride to Van Thursday July 26th was commented on by caregil
Hey if your still looking for... (1 comments)
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
driving from Rossland to Red Deer alberta may 17 7:30am was commented on by Perkin
Very first time when I read... (1 comments)
Monday, June 18, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
ISO ride to Castlegar on June 19th was commented on by jb-h
Too bad I didn't see this... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Anyone driving to Vancouver soon, need a package delivered. was commented on by anikabee
Going down around the 20th...... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Looking for a ride to kimberley/cranbrook monday may 28 was commented on by Quesera
I'm driving thataway... (3 comments)
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Looking for a ride to kimberley/cranbrook monday may 28 was commented on by ikoric
I’m case you haven’t already,... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Ride to Banff!!!! was commented on by Gen
Or Calgary!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Ride Wanted to Downtown Trail - Short Term was commented on by Sherri
Bump ... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Ride to Spokane Airport Tuesday April 3 was commented on by Dieter
Are you looking for a ride?... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
ISO Ride to Castlegar tomorrow morning (Tuesday); WILL PAY GAS + $30 Please!! was commented on by acooke
I work in Castlegar, but I... (1 comments)
Vancouver to Rossland area on Wednesday? was commented on by mmrossland
Bumped... (1 comments)
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Tuesday March 27th: Is anyone on the 10am flight from Castlegar to Van? was commented on by Jessyca
forgot to leave a number...... (2 comments)
Friday, March 23, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018