View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Ride Wanted to Downtown Trail - Short Term was commented on by Sherri
Bump ... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
Monday, April 9, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Ride to Spokane Airport Tuesday April 3 was commented on by Dieter
Are you looking for a ride?... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
ISO Ride to Castlegar tomorrow morning (Tuesday); WILL PAY GAS + $30 Please!! was commented on by acooke
I work in Castlegar, but I... (1 comments)
Vancouver to Rossland area on Wednesday? was commented on by mmrossland
Bumped... (1 comments)
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Tuesday March 27th: Is anyone on the 10am flight from Castlegar to Van? was commented on by Jessyca
forgot to leave a number...... (2 comments)
Friday, March 23, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
NEEDED: Ride to Nelson from Rossland Febuary 20 was commented on by Erik
Shoot me a text. (647). 862.... (3 comments)
Monday, February 19, 2018
NEEDED: Ride to Nelson from Rossland Febuary 20 was commented on by Carey Austerman
Hey I'm heading to Nelson... (1 comments)
Sunday, February 18, 2018
RIDE NEEDED TO SPOKANE AIRPORT - TOMORROW FEB 19 AM - URGENT was commented on by beebe
https://kootenayshuttle.com/s... (2 comments)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
KAMLOOPS CAR RIDE was commented on by dan
bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
KAMLOOPS CAR RIDE was posted by dan
Ride to Fernie was posted by Santana
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
ISO Ride to Kelowna, Feb.7th was commented on by Feathers and Fur
Kelowna? ... (1 comments)
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Looking for a ride to castlegar on sunday February 4th was commented on by hanRman
Bump... (2 comments)
Friday, February 2, 2018
Looking for a ride to castlegar on sunday February 4th was commented on by hanRman
Bump... (1 comments)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Iso rideshare was posted by Sierra
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
ISO: Car pool Rossland to Nelson Monday to Friday was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Maybe you already did this,... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Calgary to Rossland/Trail was commented on by d
Emailed you!... (1 comments)
Saturday, December 30, 2017
snow removal was posted by linda lee