View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Monday, May 25, 2020
ISO REAL ESTATE AGENT! was commented on by SD
Tanya Williams is awesome !... (7 comments)
Friday, May 22, 2020
ISO REAL ESTATE AGENT! was commented on by Tasha
Tanya Williams is a new... (5 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Search and Rescue was commented on by smytherik
thanks louis!... (2 comments)
Gutter repair was commented on by Louis
Call Dave Braithwaite. he’s a... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Any experience using clover for your lawn? was commented on by prensen
I have a grass/white clover... (18 comments)
Monday, May 18, 2020
Any experience using clover for your lawn? was commented on by ELP
We planted our back yard with... (15 comments)
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Recent experience with Lightspeed or Teksavvy? was commented on by Jenneka Plug
:) will get in contact... (4 comments)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
looking for summer mens soccer league info was commented on by phunksean
Coed Rec League, (Kootenay... (1 comments)
Monday, April 20, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Any experience using clover for your lawn? was commented on by Christy
Thought I would add, the... (14 comments)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Any experience using clover for your lawn? was commented on by kimw
We seeded our lot with clover... (13 comments)
Monday, April 13, 2020
Any experience using clover for your lawn? was commented on by Christy
Thanks for this post Teenie,... (7 comments)
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Any experience using clover for your lawn? was commented on by GAS
Yes I spread clover seed... (3 comments)
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Needed: A Notary Public, Commision for Oaths or licensed Canadian AME was commented on by SPortz
Not sure what you mean by... (2 comments)
Monday, March 2, 2020
Needed: A Notary Public, Commision for Oaths or licensed Canadian AME was commented on by Mountain Mitch
Try Lelina Lysenko next to... (1 comments)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Where can we buy affordable glasses in the area? was commented on by Rosie
I just bought 2 pair of... (3 comments)
Friday, February 28, 2020
Where can we buy affordable glasses in the area? was commented on by mj140
I've bought a few pairs at... (1 comments)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Lost phone was commented on by Tegan Bonnet
Yes Sean that would be... (6 comments)
Monday, January 27, 2020
Lost phone was commented on by Tegan Bonnet
Still lost :(... (3 comments)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Lost phone was commented on by Tegan Bonnet
Bump... (2 comments)
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Lost phone was commented on by Tegan Bonnet
Huawei p30proI'm an idiot... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 19, 2020
How has technology affected the social development of children? A general question ! was commented on by BackcountryBob
Touché has an acute accent on... (12 comments)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
How has technology affected the social development of children? A general question ! was commented on by BackcountryBob
When a child or youth doesn't... (8 comments)
Thursday, January 16, 2020
How has technology affected the social development of children? A general question ! was commented on by Howser
I agree with you that the... (6 comments)
What cross country ski areas are dogs allowed in? was commented on by blackjackski
Or you can buy a season's... (6 comments)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
How has technology affected the social development of children? A general question ! was commented on by Howser
We are allowing technology to... (3 comments)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Does anyone have lock de-icer? was commented on by Mountain Mitch
Rubbing alcohol.... (5 comments)
Monday, January 6, 2020
Looking for Violin Lessons was commented on by Louis
Give Janice a call at 250... (1 comments)
Monday, December 23, 2019
Sunglasses left in the Lepsoe Cabin was commented on by Stewart Spooner
They’ve been retrieved.... (2 comments)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Do you commute to Trail on ebike? was commented on by Kel
I've commuted on the highway... (1 comments)
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Starbucks? was commented on by sunnydayz
Part of the charm of Rossland... (25 comments)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Starbucks? was commented on by pinner
Don’t forget the Mountain... (24 comments)
Monday, December 16, 2019
Starbucks? was commented on by peter
bhump... (23 comments)
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Starbucks? was commented on by Malinalli
Worth noting: perks and ... (22 comments)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Open Mics was posted by WearyRyder
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Starbucks? was commented on by Mossy
Thank the Prophet for this... (21 comments)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Starbucks? was commented on by d
Rossland sucks, tell all your... (11 comments)
Monday, December 2, 2019
Starbucks? was commented on by Malinalli
 That’s it…the necessary... (9 comments)
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Starbucks? was commented on by devintree
I heard it was.  I'm... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 21, 2019
ISO scoby was posted by Margeaux
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
anyone know who does sewing in the area? was commented on by Columbia
Victoria Shoe Repair, 1570... (3 comments)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Lightspeed internet - modem / referral was commented on by AngusMick
Thanks for the helpful... (4 comments)
Monday, November 4, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Best internet provider in Rossland, telus?or shaw? was commented on by sunnydayz
Shaw has been reliable, and... (7 comments)
Monday, October 28, 2019
Best internet provider in Rossland, telus?or shaw? was commented on by Brad Hanson
My wife has a telus email... (3 comments)
Friday, October 18, 2019
Trash to Treasure was commented on by Sheila Smith
Thanks!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Best internet provider in Rossland, telus?or shaw? was commented on by QwertyPie
You might... (2 comments)
Monday, October 14, 2019
Best internet provider in Rossland, telus?or shaw? was commented on by rossville
Lightspeed.ca runs over shaw... (1 comments)
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Lost Grey Cat was commented on by chocolate1
Thanks Chelsea! We will take... (13 comments)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Lost Grey Cat was commented on by chocolate1
Bump... (11 comments)
Friday, August 30, 2019
Lost Grey Cat was commented on by chocolate1
Bump... (10 comments)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Lost Grey Cat was commented on by chocolate1
Bump... (9 comments)
Monday, August 26, 2019
Lost Grey Cat was commented on by chocolate1
Thank you! We will go and... (8 comments)
Donate musical instruments? was commented on by Louisg
im sure yann space would be... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
ISO VHS transfer to DVD was commented on by peters appliance ...
Dominic Isernia in Trail did... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Best route for Old Glory? was commented on by chroma
Thanks for the input folks!... (5 comments)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Best route for Old Glory? was commented on by Rustyvinegar
I'd second the last... (4 comments)