View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Friday, July 3, 2020
Bike Stolen in Pinewood was commented on by Charity
I wish I looked at the bike... (4 comments)
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Old Glory Hike was commented on by Robert
Oh, it's not bad. A little... (1 comments)
Friday, June 26, 2020
Questions for City Hall was commented on by Biscuit
The world governments at... (5 comments)
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by Eric
Did you listen to the song... (59 comments)
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by Dipper
One does not need a PhD in... (52 comments)
Questions for City Hall was commented on by jorge
Disclaimer, My family and I... (4 comments)
Telus was commented on by rossville
Telus and Rogers have... (12 comments)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Telus was commented on by letitsnow
Thanks ... (3 comments)
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by Charity
I actually agree with Sean's... (41 comments)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by cderrick
Why not just get a list of... (32 comments)
Contact for 2 moving guys? was commented on by morning1
Thank you!!!... (2 comments)
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by dallaslama
Mayor & Council decided to... (2 comments)
Caldera Ponds - Please tread lightly! was commented on by jorge
Thank you for this reminder... (1 comments)
Monday, June 22, 2020
Gunshots? was commented on by Not_quite_so_new_...
Me too :-D... (11 comments)
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by Pozer
https://ibb.co/7j70y1H... (28 comments)
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by roamryder
Sean - Thanks for... (25 comments)
Gunshots? was commented on by Rossidog
Ok... let's have a hug ;)... (9 comments)
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Gunshots? was commented on by newrosslander
It's possible, but I did hear... (4 comments)
Recommendations for a contractor (concrete and stucco repair)? was commented on by JoseeMonique
Hi, just wondering how things... (4 comments)
Friday, June 19, 2020
Gunshots? was commented on by newrosslander
Haven't been here 25 years... (2 comments)
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by Fletcher Quince
superdonairAs per roamryder -... (20 comments)
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by Ivan
Perhaps the city councillors... (19 comments)
Dentist recommendation was commented on by Louis
Annie Bissonnette across from... (2 comments)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Weed shop was commented on by D.W
Welcome to Rossland, where... (3 comments)
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by Fletcher Quince
If you would like to sign the... (13 comments)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Dentist recommendation was commented on by Tasha
greg barrett in fruitvale ... (1 comments)
Petition for Referendum: Emcon Mixed Use Development was commented on by BackcountryBob
Thanks Tony for that... (12 comments)
Weed shop was commented on by roamryder
Another interesting point... (2 comments)
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by truman
What good is narrowing the... (1 comments)
Fletcher's Referendum Notes was commented on by Mountain Mitch
Creosote, is a distillate of... (2 comments)
Monday, June 15, 2020
Fletcher's Referendum Notes was commented on by Martin Lundh
3 miliion for a new City... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Laminate Counter- Help Needed was commented on by swippy3
Alright, thanks!... (2 comments)
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by Dave
Ortho, I'm going to try that... (5 comments)
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Pregnant in Rossland? Doula availability was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
This is wonderful! We used a... (1 comments)
Friday, June 5, 2020
Black Lives Matter - Peaceful Protest - June 5th @ 3PM - 4PM @ Town Square was commented on by tlm
What a great showing of... (3 comments)
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by OrthoM
Has anyone tried just walking... (4 comments)
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by rturner
Sutco is bringing boats and... (3 comments)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by milty
I'd also love to know if... (1 comments)
Monday, June 1, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by Danielle Woolsey
"It is difficult to get a man... (11 comments)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by D.W
Seems like the longer this... (10 comments)
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by Angela
Thanks Dstrelioff. Your call... (4 comments)
Monday, May 25, 2020
ISO REAL ESTATE AGENT! was commented on by SD
Tanya Williams is awesome !... (7 comments)
Covid observations was commented on by OrthoM
There's a lot of chatter... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
I personally think Dr. Tam... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Sorry Victoria/Nevada neighbours was commented on by hsimm
Wow! GPS colllar here we... (2 comments)
ISO REAL ESTATE AGENT! was commented on by Tasha
Tanya Williams is a new... (5 comments)
Gutter repair was commented on by Louis
Call Dave Braithwaite. he’s a... (1 comments)
Search and Rescue was commented on by smytherik
thanks louis!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Any experience using clover for your lawn? was commented on by prensen
I have a grass/white clover... (18 comments)
Monday, May 18, 2020
Any experience using clover for your lawn? was commented on by ELP
We planted our back yard with... (15 comments)
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Be Bear Aware this weekend if venturing out! was commented on by Peter Schell
and there has been a grizzly... (1 comments)