View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
car doors openned on Thompson Ave Wednesday Eve was commented on by koots_roots
Bearing interesting accounts... (5 comments)
Friday, October 16, 2020
car doors openned on Thompson Ave Wednesday Eve was commented on by milty
a pal in Paterson had his car... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
It's your $3,000,000.00 was commented on by roamryder
Topic is pretty simple - NO... (14 comments)
Thursday, October 8, 2020
It's your $3,000,000.00 was commented on by GRW
Wow. This didn't get off... (13 comments)
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
It's your $3,000,000.00 was commented on by poor_af
Maybe we wouldnt need social... (12 comments)
Monday, October 5, 2020
It's your $3,000,000.00 was commented on by BackcountryBob
NotRude have you considered... (11 comments)
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by SPortz
Sinjin, thank you for your... (29 comments)
Thursday, September 10, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by sunnydayz
Red hasn't been affordable... (28 comments)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by Rachael
Thanks for the book... (25 comments)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by sinjin
Scotfor , thanks for posting... (23 comments)
Monday, September 7, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by Ben
Fight man...and then fight... (3 comments)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Disposing of disposable face masks was commented on by Sasha
It would be great to see... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by gjwiebe
(No subject)... (3 comments)
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
I can't wait to vote for... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by Rosslandbetty
Well, that is really... (1 comments)
Friday, August 7, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Lisa Wegner
Thank you Sue for taking the... (31 comments)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by swrigley
There are some really good... (30 comments)
Monday, July 27, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Darren45
@Dstrelioff. Like I said in... (21 comments)
Regarding Bears Shot in Rossland was commented on by D.W
Very nice pic, very sad... (2 comments)
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Mountainlion
kcmountain...yes, thats why... (16 comments)
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Mountainlion
Why are we still talking... (15 comments)
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by cderrick
Chickens get killed because... (11 comments)
Friday, July 24, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Mikospeeps
Hutch, I never said losing a... (10 comments)
Monday, July 20, 2020
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by Hutch
They don't listen to anything... (4 comments)
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Janice
When someone posts their... (14 comments)
Friday, July 17, 2020
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by roamryder
And once again it appears we... (3 comments)
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by sunnydayz
There’s lots of great... (13 comments)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Teenie
with clean hands and masks on... (12 comments)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Charity
Fortunately the privacy act... (8 comments)
Is This Your Cat Stuck In A Tree? was commented on by shannon
The cat is down and safely in... (1 comments)
Monday, July 13, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Charity
is city Hall just going to... (3 comments)
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by SPortz
Thank you very much, Janice. ... (1 comments)
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by dallaslama
Mayor & Council decided to... (2 comments)
Caldera Ponds - Please tread lightly! was commented on by jorge
Thank you for this reminder... (1 comments)
Contact for 2 moving guys? was commented on by morning1
Thank you!!!... (2 comments)
Monday, June 22, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by truman
What good is narrowing the... (1 comments)
Monday, June 15, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Black Lives Matter - Peaceful Protest - June 5th @ 3PM - 4PM @ Town Square was commented on by tlm
What a great showing of... (3 comments)
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by Danielle Woolsey
"It is difficult to get a man... (11 comments)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by D.W
Seems like the longer this... (10 comments)
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by Angela
Thanks Dstrelioff. Your call... (4 comments)
Monday, May 25, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by OrthoM
There's a lot of chatter... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
I personally think Dr. Tam... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Registration for Grades 8 - 12 is NOW OPEN at Seven Summits Centre for Learning! was commented on by Viv Hurley
Listen to our operations... (2 comments)
Registration for Grades 8 - 12 is NOW OPEN at Seven Summits Centre for Learning! was commented on by Viv Hurley
Listen to our operations... (2 comments)
What will a post pandemic high school education look like in Castlegar? was commented on by Viv Hurley
Listen to our operations... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Registration for Grades 8 - 12 is NOW OPEN at Seven Summits Centre for Learning! was commented on by Viv Hurley
REGISTRATION IS OPEN! If... (1 comments)
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Please!! Stop the fireworks at 7.00pm was commented on by Mj
Thoroughly agreed.There is... (5 comments)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Please!! Stop the fireworks at 7.00pm was commented on by Dstrelioff
Boooo!  Who called the fun... (4 comments)
Monday, April 13, 2020
This isn't because of a virus. was commented on by Christy
Tongue in cheek summary of... (5 comments)
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Why are there not more "shutdowns"? was commented on by Christy
Daniel, you have some well... (19 comments)
Please!! Stop the fireworks at 7.00pm was commented on by Dee545
"Consumer fireworks may only... (2 comments)
This isn't because of a virus. was commented on by Nshreddible
*balloonBubbles don't have... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 11, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by paydirt
I'm getting really sick of... (46 comments)
Why are there not more "shutdowns"? was commented on by Eric
Hmmmmm, Howser??where are you... (17 comments)