View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Saturday, May 30, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by Angela
Thanks Dstrelioff. Your call... (4 comments)
Monday, May 25, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by OrthoM
There's a lot of chatter... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
I personally think Dr. Tam... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Registration for Grades 8 - 12 is NOW OPEN at Seven Summits Centre for Learning! was commented on by Viv Hurley
Listen to our operations... (2 comments)
Registration for Grades 8 - 12 is NOW OPEN at Seven Summits Centre for Learning! was commented on by Viv Hurley
Listen to our operations... (2 comments)
What will a post pandemic high school education look like in Castlegar? was commented on by Viv Hurley
Listen to our operations... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Open Letter to Mayor Kathy Moore was commented on by Lisa Wegner
Here's Mayor Kathy Moore's... (21 comments)
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Mayor Moore responds was commented on by Pozer
Hey Eric, that's a very valid... (4 comments)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Open Letter to Mayor Kathy Moore was commented on by d3m0n5
Rossland is a town of approx... (20 comments)
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Open Letter to Mayor Kathy Moore was commented on by Bhubblebutt
I feel like an American... (16 comments)
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Open Letter to Mayor Kathy Moore was commented on by Pozer
Fletcher for Mayor... (8 comments)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Registration for Grades 8 - 12 is NOW OPEN at Seven Summits Centre for Learning! was commented on by Viv Hurley
REGISTRATION IS OPEN! If... (1 comments)
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Please!! Stop the fireworks at 7.00pm was commented on by Mj
Thoroughly agreed.There is... (5 comments)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Please!! Stop the fireworks at 7.00pm was commented on by Dstrelioff
Boooo!  Who called the fun... (4 comments)
Monday, April 13, 2020
This isn't because of a virus. was commented on by Christy
Tongue in cheek summary of... (5 comments)
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Why are there not more "shutdowns"? was commented on by Christy
Daniel, you have some well... (19 comments)
Please!! Stop the fireworks at 7.00pm was commented on by Dee545
"Consumer fireworks may only... (2 comments)
This isn't because of a virus. was commented on by Nshreddible
*balloonBubbles don't have... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 11, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by paydirt
I'm getting really sick of... (46 comments)
Why are there not more "shutdowns"? was commented on by Eric
Hmmmmm, Howser??where are you... (17 comments)
Friday, April 10, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by Eric
What an excellent reply!viva... (42 comments)
Thursday, April 9, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by Mondegreen
I don't know why I'm... (39 comments)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by WearyRyder
This project seems dumb but... (34 comments)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by Christy
Thank-you Fletcher for... (33 comments)
Monday, April 6, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by rosslandskibike
Fletcher, thank you for... (30 comments)
Sunday, April 5, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by SS
I’m curious:Are there other... (14 comments)
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Front line workers was commented on by Carol Cooper
I think that people need to... (14 comments)
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by Eric
the beautiful part about this... (7 comments)
Things to Come was posted by Howser
Friday, April 3, 2020
City Hall Pushes On With Mega Plan was commented on by Christy
Wow. I already had my doubts... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 2, 2020
COVID-19 and the Trolley Problem was commented on by Mondegreen
Gosh, I hope this thread... (27 comments)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
COVID-19 and the Trolley Problem was commented on by Danielle Woolsey
@paydirt - Thank-you for your... (23 comments)
Front line workers was commented on by Mondegreen
Oh, man!!! I didn't know it... (10 comments)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
COVID-19 and the Trolley Problem was commented on by op123
I meant 'correct approach' in... (15 comments)
Front line workers was commented on by New Phone Who Dis
Christy, this isn't about... (3 comments)
Monday, March 30, 2020
COVID-19 and the Trolley Problem was commented on by mosquitodirk
Hey paydirt - no offence... (12 comments)
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Respirator Masks For Donation to Trail Hospital was commented on by Mountain Mitch
Those masks may not be useful... (8 comments)
COVID-19 and the Trolley Problem was commented on by mosquitodirk
I find these sorts of shallow... (6 comments)
Saturday, March 28, 2020
COVID-19 and the Trolley Problem was commented on by Daniel Hayden
Interesting read! Thanks for... (4 comments)
Friday, March 27, 2020
Respirator Masks For Donation to Trail Hospital was commented on by Alynn
Would it be at all useful to... (7 comments)
Thursday, March 26, 2020
How do we influence friends and others? was commented on by Kathy Moore
Thanks everyone, this is... (18 comments)
Respirator Masks For Donation to Trail Hospital was commented on by milty
Provincial Health Services... (6 comments)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
How do we influence friends and others? was commented on by JMK
I'm so tired of the seasonal... (17 comments)
Respirator Masks For Donation to Trail Hospital was commented on by Outdoors
Wow thank you for reaching... (5 comments)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
How do we influence friends and others? was commented on by staylor
Howser,I just watched your... (16 comments)
Monday, March 23, 2020
How do we influence friends and others? was commented on by staylor
Nothing wrong with using... (11 comments)
Sunday, March 22, 2020
How do we influence friends and others? was commented on by SLars
I wish there were a system to... (9 comments)
Saturday, March 21, 2020
How do we influence friends and others? was commented on by dmac
Great to dig into this Kathy.... (2 comments)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Dog food was commented on by newrosslander
That's good to know, thanks! ... (5 comments)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by milty
Hey roamryder. Yes, there are... (11 comments)
Monday, March 9, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by roamryder
I'm interested in your... (10 comments)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by BackcountryBob
JorgeThe average number of... (7 comments)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Mindfulness and parking downtown was commented on by Doris
When I worked in the Bank of... (2 comments)
Terry Miller running for council was commented on by milty
I can give you my initial... (4 comments)
Friday, March 6, 2020
Mindfulness and parking downtown was commented on by Charity
here here!  very well said.... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
This sums everything up... was commented on by Cody
symptoms of a larger... (2 comments)
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020