Discussions

Today: Sunday, August 18, 2019
ISO VHS transfer to DVD was commented on by peters appliance ...
Dominic Isernia in Trail did... (1 comments)
Yesterday: Saturday, August 17, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Please visit our sponsors...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Best route for Old Glory? was commented on by chroma
Thanks for the input folks!... (5 comments)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Best route for Old Glory? was commented on by Rustyvinegar
I'd second the last... (4 comments)
Monday, August 12, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Has anyone tried Public Mobile in Rossland? was commented on by JNR
There is some relevant info... (3 comments)
1/2 Size Violin - Looking to Borrow was commented on by supergrover
Bhump... (1 comments)
Monday, August 5, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Poison ivy in Rossland? was commented on by tucs2
Nope... (1 comments)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Anyone use V media for internet in Rossland!? was commented on by rossville
This is not exactly what you... (2 comments)
Monday, July 29, 2019
Lost Aussie Shepard was commented on by Mountainlion
I think we found her last... (2 comments)
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
FYI - Large Cougar spotted today out Southbelt - Keep your kids and dogs close by! was commented on by beebe
Malde Creek - Drakes Farm... (2 comments)
Friday, July 19, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Chimney service was commented on by dr.pow
burnsafe is the way... (2 comments)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Chimney service was commented on by jungleismassive
Burnsafe, Salmo... (1 comments)
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Dogs lost after thunder was commented on by Mapletree
Picture won’t show... second... (1 comments)
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Any road bikers looking for a cycle buddy? was commented on by sunnydayz
Hi and welcome!  Sorry I... (5 comments)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Recommendation Needed - Family Doctors in Rossland was commented on by Jolive
I would reccommend to put... (12 comments)
when or what time is the hike up mt. Roberts was commented on by scotfor
I was told to meet at 8 at... (1 comments)
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Club Sandwich! was commented on by ericcudmore
Hi. Im very interested in... (1 comments)
Friday, June 28, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Why the bears keep coming back.... was commented on by Sasha
If the lock was left off, it... (7 comments)
Shopping at the Farmers’ Market :: Food for Thought - Will You Answer A Few Questions? was commented on by Sasha
I've seen a lot of comments... (2 comments)
ISO Moving Boxes was posted by ttuceg
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Shopping at the Farmers’ Market :: Food for Thought - Will You Answer A Few Questions? was commented on by BCORO
Bhump! C'mon, let us know! ... (1 comments)
Monday, June 24, 2019
lost keys was commented on by Tegan Bonnet
bbump ... (2 comments)
Do you Commute to Warfield-Trail? Take our commuter survey! was commented on by Ann Damude
Today's the last day to... (7 comments)
Why the bears keep coming back.... was commented on by Oreo
Old people make mistakes?... (6 comments)
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Do you Commute to Warfield-Trail? Take our commuter survey! was commented on by Ann Damude
Last day to complete the... (6 comments)
Why the bears keep coming back.... was commented on by Kootenay Pool and...
We’re is the Bylaw officer? ... (2 comments)
Saturday, June 22, 2019
lost keys was commented on by Tegan Bonnet
still lost... fml... (1 comments)
Friday, June 21, 2019
lost keys was posted by Tegan Bonnet
Do you Commute to Warfield-Trail? Take our commuter survey! was commented on by Ann Damude
Rain? Bears? Time?  What... (5 comments)
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Stolen sea kayak was commented on by Sasha
So sorry to hear this!  ... (1 comments)
wheelchair and walk in shower accommodations? was commented on by fortin
Thank you... (2 comments)
Thank you for the baguette! was commented on by Louis
Good mother...You feeding... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
2019/20 school year enrollment to J.L. Crowe parents' concerns was commented on by LesleyC
I would also like to add to... (2 comments)
Ardis Urquhart - Celebration of Life was commented on by Quesera
Ardis Urquart's Celebration... (5 comments)
Stolen sea kayak was posted by murman
Do you Commute to Warfield-Trail? Take our commuter survey! was commented on by Ann Damude
Railgrade? Wagon Road?... (4 comments)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Ardis Urquhart - Celebration of Life was commented on by skigirl_one
Potluck for this event for... (4 comments)
Monday, June 17, 2019
Do you Commute to Warfield-Trail? Take our commuter survey! was commented on by Ann Damude
We're presenting to City... (3 comments)
Looking To Start An Old Fashion Sing-Along Singing Group. was commented on by Les Anderson
We have six and possible... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Idgies Father’s Day Special !!! was commented on by cderrick
Free dessert for dads if you... (6 comments)