Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Looking for car mechanic recommendations was commented on by wkalawsky
Thumbs up for Jan Chang.. ... (8 comments)
Monday, September 21, 2020
Looking for car mechanic recommendations was commented on by rebeccagilhula
Jeremy @ Dynapro Automotive! ... (5 comments)
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Looking for car mechanic recommendations was commented on by TJ
I second John at In the... (3 comments)
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Plastic Recycling Facility Information Session was commented on by Louis
This is today ! Next to... (1 comments)
Friday, September 18, 2020
Looking for a certified gas furnace tech. was commented on by Christy
Thanks Steve!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
If you notice your not getting any mail in the next while.... was commented on by Rosslandbetty
I think this is more for door... (1 comments)
Advice on rodents was commented on by Gabriella Pelli/L...
Tim has had luck in his... (7 comments)
Monday, September 14, 2020
where can I get something printed out or scanned was commented on by ssl
The Rossland Library. ... (1 comments)
Advice on rodents was commented on by stevefrench
If you catch a pack rat in a... (6 comments)
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Advice on rodents was commented on by Rosslandbetty
I've had squirrels in my... (3 comments)
2020 Community Apple Press happening? was commented on by Combination Heali...
Yup, I just saw the post... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Advice on rodents was commented on by dallaslama
I have a live trap you can... (2 comments)
Friday, September 11, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by SPortz
Sinjin, thank you for your... (29 comments)
Thursday, September 10, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by sunnydayz
Red hasn't been affordable... (28 comments)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by Rachael
Thanks for the book... (25 comments)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by sinjin
Scotfor , thanks for posting... (23 comments)
Monday, September 7, 2020
Gunshots? was commented on by rocklobster
tongue in cheek answers get... (12 comments)
So, how do you really feel about it? Red Mtn. added to the Ikon pass was commented on by Ben
Fight man...and then fight... (3 comments)
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Disposing of disposable face masks was commented on by Sasha
It would be great to see... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Is there a forest fire close? was commented on by Rosslandbetty
Thank you BeeBee, I just... (3 comments)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Recommend countertop installers was commented on by Brad Hanson
I just did mine and I've done... (3 comments)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Blasting in lower Rossland was commented on by Lshank
Really?  I live a couple... (3 comments)
Friday, August 21, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by gjwiebe
(No subject)... (3 comments)
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
I can't wait to vote for... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by Rosslandbetty
Well, that is really... (1 comments)
Monday, August 17, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Questions about VIOLIN LAKE was commented on by Mountain Mitch
"The Cambridge Reservoir and... (3 comments)
Friday, August 14, 2020
Are there any Prenatal offerings in our area now? was commented on by Dee545
There is a weekend prenatal... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by AngusMick
We've been happy on... (10 comments)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by D.W
My opinion only, but as a... (9 comments)
Monday, August 10, 2020
Onion recall was commented on by Mikospeeps
Perhaps someone should... (22 comments)
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by Tomtanium
Telus internet is very poor.... (6 comments)
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Onion recall was commented on by D.W
In case anyones afraid of... (19 comments)
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by mj140
I also live in upper Rossland... (4 comments)
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by roamryder
I'd say stay away from Telus.... (3 comments)
Friday, August 7, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Lisa Wegner
Thank you Sue for taking the... (31 comments)
Onion recall was commented on by Mikospeeps
I take it this is a strictly... (16 comments)
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Onion recall was commented on by Chelsea
I agree, this is grape. I... (13 comments)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Onion recall was commented on by SunNSnow08
My kind of salad
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Break ins and backyard theft was commented on by Colin Taylor
4 years ago, I had the... (5 comments)
Onion recall was commented on by morning1
Here's a thought...phone... (2 comments)
Monday, August 3, 2020
Is red opening this winter was commented on by erik
RED is planning to open this... (11 comments)
Break ins and backyard theft was commented on by Dstrelioff
What part of town do you live... (1 comments)
Onion recall was posted by SunNSnow08
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Is red opening this winter was commented on by Dipper
Good chance US border will... (5 comments)
Friday, July 31, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
GREAT PODCAST about the "patriot" movement in USA and, particularly, in NE Washington was commented on by Jeff W
Yes.Amazingly, Matt Shea was... (2 comments)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by swrigley
There are some really good... (30 comments)
Monday, July 27, 2020
Regarding Bears Shot in Rossland was commented on by D.W
Very nice pic, very sad... (2 comments)
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Darren45
@Dstrelioff. Like I said in... (21 comments)
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Mountainlion
Why are we still talking... (15 comments)
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Mountainlion
kcmountain...yes, thats why... (16 comments)
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by cderrick
Chickens get killed because... (11 comments)
Friday, July 24, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Mikospeeps
Hutch, I never said losing a... (10 comments)
GREAT PODCAST about the "patriot" movement in USA and, particularly, in NE Washington was commented on by VB
Rolling Stone did an article... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Janice
When someone posts their... (14 comments)
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by Hutch
They don't listen to anything... (4 comments)