View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Saturday, January 18, 2020
1 Bedroom apartment available Feb 1. was commented on by cg
bump... (4 comments)
Friday, January 17, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
1 Bedroom apartment available Feb 1. was commented on by cg
bump!... (3 comments)
Friday, January 10, 2020
Newly renovated 1 Bedroom Suite in upper Rossland. Available February 1 - April 10 was commented on by nelly
Katie......i lost my phone... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Room for rent was posted by Fitzy
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Custom Cabin For Rent was commented on by John
Hi- is this availabgle for... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Winter Rental Available was commented on by Meghan M
Another reduction!... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Winter rental available was commented on by Lochie b
Hey, I have sent you an email... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Private kitchenette apartment in Rossland available Oct 14 was commented on by Jesse Monaco
Hi is this available and if... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Apartment available now through end of September, Rossland was commented on by Jesse Monaco
Hi, would this be available... (1 comments)
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by Jesse Monaco
Hi Cathy, is this space still... (1 comments)
Rooms in Lower Rossland Available was commented on by Jesse Monaco
Hi! Same with me, if you... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Room for Rent was commented on by Jesse Monaco
Hi is this still available?... (2 comments)
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Room for Rent was commented on by Oliver Clark
Hi there, assuming this is... (1 comments)
Townhouse for rent was commented on by dthoss
Just a note that I have... (8 comments)
Friday, November 1, 2019
Townhouse for rent was commented on by Anna Starzner
The unit has been rented.... (7 comments)
Rooms in Lower Rossland Available was commented on by Karl van der Plas
Hi! If you don't find the... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Looking for a winter season rent was commented on by Tomy Asselin
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Townhouse for rent was commented on by Raphael Bianchini
Hi Anna,I am looking for a... (6 comments)
Friday, October 25, 2019
Townhouse for rent was commented on by skyeleb
Your email is not real... (5 comments)
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Townhouse for rent was commented on by Anna Starzner
Bump ... (4 comments)
Saturday, October 19, 2019
rental was commented on by clay
bump... (1 comments)
Friday, October 18, 2019
Townhouse for rent was commented on by Rob34
I think there is a guy... (3 comments)
rental was posted by clay
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
ISO Rental starting November or later. was commented on by Lola
Emailed you!... (5 comments)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Townhouse for rent was commented on by Anna Starzner
...... (1 comments)
Monday, October 14, 2019
ISO Rental starting November or later. was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (4 comments)
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
ISO Rental starting November or later. was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump. ... (3 comments)
Saturday, October 5, 2019
anyone have a food dehydrator for borrow or sale? was commented on by Carol Cooper
I can lend you one.... (3 comments)
Friday, October 4, 2019
4 bedroom / 2 bathroom home in Rossland. $2000 + utilities was commented on by spencer
If the house is still... (8 comments)
ISO Rental starting November or later. was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump. ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
ISO Rental starting November or later. was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump. ... (1 comments)
Monday, September 30, 2019
4 bedroom / 2 bathroom home in Rossland. $2000 + utilities was commented on by spencer
I would love to come have a... (7 comments)
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by spencer
Hello, My name is Spencer and... (2 comments)
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by Cathy Korn
bright and lots of sq ftg... (1 comments)
Basement suite for rent was commented on by Gen
actually with the rents... (7 comments)
Friday, September 27, 2019
Furnished Guest Suite for Rent was commented on by Nick Mobbs
Is this still available? ... (3 comments)
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
4 bedroom / 2 bathroom home in Rossland. $2000 + utilities was commented on by Montana Salton
Hi is your place still... (6 comments)
Friday, September 13, 2019
4 bedroom / 2 bathroom home in Rossland. $2000 + utilities was commented on by Valerie Legler
Is this property still... (5 comments)