View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Thursday, September 19, 2019
room for rent in shared house was commented on by Mark Landriault
hi there, do you have any... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Roommates wanted! was commented on by Hase
Available Nov. 1st but... (1 comments)
Monday, September 16, 2019
Room for rent! was commented on by Kelly
is this still available?... (3 comments)
Free room in shared house..... was commented on by Kelly
Any off chance you would... (2 comments)
Roommates wanted! was posted by Hase
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Free room in shared house..... was commented on by iristravelgirl
nobody not enjoying to be... (1 comments)
Monday, July 15, 2019
rental was commented on by clay
weekly rates..... (2 comments)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Room for rent! was posted by ksivell
Sunday, April 28, 2019
room for rent in shared house was commented on by T Ols
Hey there, is this still... (1 comments)
Friday, April 26, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thule bike rack (three bikes) was commented on by Dan Hansen
It is not a hitch style. I... (1 comments)
Monday, April 15, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Room for rent $600 was commented on by Leanne Honce
Hi. Interested in renting the... (5 comments)
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Room for rent $600 was commented on by Melissa Wilson
Whoopitydo I'm keen to take a... (3 comments)
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Lower Rossland Furnished Room For Rent was commented on by koots_roots
still available... (1 comments)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Room for rent was posted by gjwiebe
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Room for Rent was commented on by Maëlle
Hi Austin,if by any chance... (3 comments)
Friday, January 4, 2019
room for rent was commented on by Oliver Morgan
Hi Linda, Copd you send me... (10 comments)
Roomate Wanted was commented on by Geri
Available February 1st.... (2 comments)
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Room for Rent was commented on by Austin Lamoure
just sent you a message!... (2 comments)
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Room for Rent was commented on by Shannon B
Hey Jeff,I'm replying on... (1 comments)
Friday, December 28, 2018
Room for Rent was posted by Jeff
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Roomate Wanted was posted by Geri
Friday, November 30, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
......... (2 comments)
Monday, November 26, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
......... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (8 comments)
Friday, November 9, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
......... (7 comments)
Thursday, November 8, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (6 comments)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (5 comments)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (5 comments)
Friday, November 2, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (4 comments)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
bump... (3 comments)
Friday, October 26, 2018
24 y/o female seeking bedroom/suite/apartment was commented on by Graymatter
Hi Stacey,  I am renting a... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 25, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
bump ... (2 comments)
room for rent was commented on by Allison Lickley
Hi Linda,my partner and I are... (4 comments)
Large Attic room in Shared House was commented on by friednuts
Bhump... (4 comments)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
24 y/o female seeking bedroom/suite/apartment was commented on by Brenda
Hi Stacey, I have a... (2 comments)
Large Attic room in Shared House was commented on by Allison Lickley
I sent an email :)... (3 comments)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
room for rent was commented on by Johanna
Still interested if it’s... (3 comments)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
bump  ... (2 comments)
Thursday, October 18, 2018
room for rent was commented on by Allison Lickley
Hi Linda, my boyfriend and I... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
room for rent was posted by linda lee
room for rent was posted by linda lee
room for rent was posted by linda lee
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Looking for Roomate In shared house was commented on by patrick
Sent you an email.... (2 comments)
Monday, October 15, 2018
Looking for Roomate In shared house was commented on by Guillaume Tremblay
Interested! I left you a... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
24 y/o female seeking bedroom/suite/apartment was commented on by Paul Evans
Hi StaceyAre you still... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018