View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Saturday, January 5, 2019
Room for Rent was commented on by Maëlle
Hi Austin,if by any chance... (3 comments)
Friday, January 4, 2019
room for rent was commented on by Oliver Morgan
Hi Linda, Copd you send me... (10 comments)
Roomate Wanted was commented on by Geri
Available February 1st.... (2 comments)
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Please visit our sponsors...
Room for Rent was commented on by Austin Lamoure
just sent you a message!... (2 comments)
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Room for Rent was commented on by Shannon B
Hey Jeff,I'm replying on... (1 comments)
Friday, December 28, 2018
Room for Rent was posted by Jeff
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Roomate Wanted was posted by Geri
Friday, November 30, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
......... (2 comments)
Monday, November 26, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
......... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (8 comments)
Friday, November 9, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
......... (7 comments)
Thursday, November 8, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (6 comments)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (5 comments)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (5 comments)
Friday, November 2, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (4 comments)
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
bump... (3 comments)
Friday, October 26, 2018
24 y/o female seeking bedroom/suite/apartment was commented on by Graymatter
Hi Stacey,  I am renting a... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 25, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
bump ... (2 comments)
room for rent was commented on by Allison Lickley
Hi Linda,my partner and I are... (4 comments)
Large Attic room in Shared House was commented on by friednuts
Bhump... (4 comments)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
24 y/o female seeking bedroom/suite/apartment was commented on by Brenda
Hi Stacey, I have a... (2 comments)
Large Attic room in Shared House was commented on by Allison Lickley
I sent an email :)... (3 comments)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
room for rent was commented on by Johanna
Still interested if it’s... (3 comments)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
bump  ... (2 comments)
Thursday, October 18, 2018
room for rent was commented on by Allison Lickley
Hi Linda, my boyfriend and I... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
room for rent was posted by linda lee
room for rent was posted by linda lee
room for rent was posted by linda lee
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Looking for Roomate In shared house was commented on by patrick
Sent you an email.... (2 comments)
Monday, October 15, 2018
Looking for Roomate In shared house was commented on by Guillaume Tremblay
Interested! I left you a... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
24 y/o female seeking bedroom/suite/apartment was commented on by Paul Evans
Hi StaceyAre you still... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
ISO 2 roommates/couple to move in June 1st was commented on by kswin
.... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
bump... (3 comments)
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
bump... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 19, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
bump ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Adam Walker
Thanks for all the kind... (8 comments)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Paul Evans
Great Room in downtown... (7 comments)
Saturday, February 10, 2018
room for rent was posted by linda lee
room for rent was posted by linda lee
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Sunshinefuntimes
I have a one bedroom condo... (6 comments)
Monday, February 5, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Adam Walker
I hadnt come across the... (5 comments)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Adam Walker
Sorry for the delayed reply.... (3 comments)
**Wanted** accommodation Rossland move in ASAP was commented on by Upton
We now have a place... (3 comments)