View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Monday, April 23, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
bump... (3 comments)
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
bump... (2 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Thursday, April 19, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
bump ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Adam Walker
Thanks for all the kind... (8 comments)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Paul Evans
Great Room in downtown... (7 comments)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Rooms for rent in 4bedroom House was commented on by Nick McKie
Hi, My girlfriend & I are... (1 comments)
Saturday, February 10, 2018
room for rent was posted by linda lee
room for rent was posted by linda lee
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Sunshinefuntimes
I have a one bedroom condo... (6 comments)
Monday, February 5, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Adam Walker
I hadnt come across the... (5 comments)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Adam Walker
Sorry for the delayed reply.... (3 comments)
**Wanted** accommodation Rossland move in ASAP was commented on by Upton
We now have a place... (3 comments)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
**Wanted** accommodation Rossland move in ASAP was commented on by Tasha Leu
texting utasha :-)... (2 comments)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
**Wanted** accommodation Rossland move in ASAP was commented on by Upton
approx $800 for room but... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
31 year old uk engineer looking for a room in Rossland was commented on by Kassandra
Hey! Are you still looking?... (2 comments)
Queen Size Furnished Bedroom available March 1 was commented on by Juliana Marko
bump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Room for rent available! was commented on by Herman
Hi there, is the room still... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Room for rent was commented on by Dee
Hey joe, sorry but we can't... (3 comments)
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Room for rent was commented on by Joe Brunner
Hi Dayna!Hope all well. Saw... (1 comments)
Friday, January 5, 2018
Room for rent was posted by Dee
Monday, December 4, 2017
Looking For Female Roommate - No Longer Available was commented on by Sam Louis
This has now been rented,... (3 comments)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Looking for a room to rent was commented on by Harriet
I have a room sorted now,... (3 comments)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Looking for a room to rent was commented on by julieriah
hey give ma a call if you are... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Room for rent available! was commented on by Paul Evans
Hi AmandaI have a friends son... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Room for rent Warfield was commented on by Ann Katrin Wulf
Hi, is this room still... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Looking for a room to rent! was commented on by Sam Louis
Hi Hazel,Are you still... (3 comments)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Looking for a room to rent! was commented on by Hazel Bernhardt
BUMP... (2 comments)
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Looking for a room to rent! was commented on by Sam Louis
Hey Hazel, just sent you an... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Room for rent Warfield was commented on by linda lee
k... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Rooms for Rent! was commented on by Val
We filled our rooms!  Have a... (8 comments)
2 furnished bedrooms in Upper Rossland Home for rent winter 2017/18 was commented on by Sam Louis
Hi there, is your place still... (1 comments)
Friday, October 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Rooms for Rent! was commented on by Kaitlyn Whyte
Hi Val,I'm interested in... (7 comments)
Looking for roomates was commented on by Marty Ropego
Hey there, sending you guys... (4 comments)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Rooms for Rent! was commented on by Kelly Laity
Heya Val,You place sounds... (5 comments)
Monday, October 9, 2017
Rooms for Rent! was commented on by Val
Still available.... (4 comments)
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Looking for a furnished room! was commented on by Mike and Ellen
           Sent email!... (1 comments)
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Looking for roomates was commented on by Kelly Laity
Hiya, I just flicked an email... (3 comments)
Monday, October 2, 2017
Looking for roomates was commented on by Thea Champion
Hi, i would love to find out... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Single fella seeks winter accommodation for me and my lovely doggo was commented on by Morgan
Still searching... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Spare Room - $750/month all utilities included was commented on by Michelle Funk
Hi Mitch!i know you posted... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017