View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Monday, March 30, 2020
EXECUTIVE ROSSLAND HOME FOR SALE was commented on by LD
1 of my top 3 houses in... (3 comments)
Sunday, March 29, 2020
EXECUTIVE ROSSLAND HOME FOR SALE was commented on by mj140
Price?... (1 comments)
Friday, March 27, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Monday, March 9, 2020
Saturday, November 23, 2019
HOUSE FOR SALE was posted by storbic
Friday, November 8, 2019
5 acre lot ritchie road was commented on by mike glass
FSBO 847-404-7411mike... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 7, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by brett macleod
Yes, sold.  Thanks... (9 comments)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Emer
Has this property sold?... (8 comments)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bump... (6 comments)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bump... (4 comments)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bump bump... (3 comments)
Monday, September 16, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, September 15, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bhump... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
CENTERSTAR CONDO FOR SALE was commented on by adhomineminem
Whatchu get for it, Dianne?... (4 comments)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
CENTERSTAR CONDO FOR SALE was commented on by Diane
SOLD... (3 comments)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
CENTERSTAR CONDO FOR SALE was commented on by Ancientraveller
I’m very interested!  How... (2 comments)
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by janet fraser
. ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
House for sale was commented on by janet fraser
hope to see you! ... (1 comments)
Monday, June 17, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
CENTERSTAR CONDO FOR SALE was commented on by Diane
Bump
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Rossland home for sale 3 bed 2 bath was commented on by salbs
bump! Still fresh on the... (2 comments)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Rossland home for sale 3 bed 2 bath was commented on by salbs
Bump- fully renovated... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Pinewood 3 bedroom house for sale was commented on by Kai
I am curious why you are... (3 comments)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Pinewood 3 bedroom house for sale was commented on by carmel
open house Saturday 8th ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Pinewood 3 bedroom house for sale was commented on by carmel
Open House Sunday December... (1 comments)
Monday, November 26, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
House for Sale $319,000 was commented on by Candyce
Bump! ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
House for sale was posted by Lawrence