View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Today: Friday, May 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wanted: 6x6 fir post , 8.5' long was commented on by awesome5000
Look no... (3 comments)
Monday, May 21, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
ISO stereo reciever was commented on by Jay
I've got an old Tecniques... (2 comments)
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Wanted: 6x6 fir post , 8.5' long was commented on by Ben
Fir bump. Save a tree!... (1 comments)
Friday, May 18, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Shingle and Riving Froe Wanted was commented on by TJ
bump ... (1 comments)
Sauna Stove (wood fired) wanted was commented on by TJ
bump ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
ISO patio furniture was commented on by Rachel L
Still looking!... (1 comments)
iPhone wanted was posted by SueG
Monday, May 14, 2018
ISO affordable topsoil was commented on by Dipper
Call the people at THEP.ca.... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Recommendation for piano mover was commented on by LuluBlue
Thank you!... (2 comments)
Looking to buy some sod was commented on by Karla Johnson
Thanks wonkytonky. ... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
ISO: Hellman Canoe - 15'-18' was commented on by Oreo
Hi ThereWe have a beautiful... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
ISO Old Snowboards was posted by jp
Monday, May 7, 2018
ISO bike rack was commented on by misterguy
Bump... (1 comments)
Iso dehydrator was commented on by Ryan Kuhn
The Rossland Public Library... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 6, 2018
ISO Lawn Repair was commented on by DCD
Bill Murray does a good job... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 5, 2018
ISO patio furniture was commented on by Happy Nana
There was a gorgeous set... (1 comments)
Friday, May 4, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Air Cast wanted was commented on by Lisa Hoefer
I have one. Please cal... (2 comments)
In need of players for new co-ed Rossland slo-pitch team! was commented on by holliflower
Do you guys mind texting me... (5 comments)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Air Cast wanted was commented on by mjp
Still crunching... anyone out... (1 comments)
In need of players for new co-ed Rossland slo-pitch team! was commented on by ABEL
Hey there,Id be interested as... (3 comments)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Trampoline springs? was commented on by kcmountain
I’ve got some. ... (1 comments)
Air Cast wanted was posted by mjp
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
ISO CAMPER APPLIANCES!!! was commented on by Glenn
https://www.kijiji.ca/v-trail... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
ISO Kid's Snow Shoes -- Borrow? was commented on by gcoke
Thanks BhubbleThanks Rossland... (2 comments)
Wanted was posted by Diane Volpatti
wanted was posted by Diane Volpatti
wanted was posted by Diane Volpatti
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
ISO Size 12 or 13 Kids’ Running Shoes was commented on by AStar
..... (1 comments)
Wanted, used charcoal bbq good condition was commented on by ericcudmore
Will accept almost anything... (2 comments)
Monday, April 23, 2018
Looking for 2 skibags was commented on by letitsnow
There's a couple downstairs... (1 comments)
Looking for a square Thule bar. was commented on by rturner
I have 2 for sle with gutter... (1 comments)
ISO Kid's Snow Shoes -- Borrow? was commented on by Ben
We have some you can borrow.... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
ISO trail a bike was commented on by Michelle Laurie
still looking for a trail a... (1 comments)
Jumbo pass cabin - West Kootenay side (looking for info) was commented on by pinner
It's steep; the first good... (8 comments)
Thursday, April 19, 2018
ISO - Kids 24" Mountain Bike was commented on by gcoke
Bhump... (2 comments)