View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Friday, July 19, 2019
Handyman available for work was commented on by Ryan
Bump... (4 comments)
Looking for work was posted by Ryan
Looking for work was posted by Ryan
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Please visit our sponsors...
Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Handyman was posted by Ryan
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Handyman available for work was commented on by John
Hi Roger,We are also hiring.... (3 comments)
Monday, July 8, 2019
Handyman available for work was commented on by Mountain Town
Hello Ryan.  Please be in... (2 comments)
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Handyman available for work was commented on by Jen
Can you please send me your... (1 comments)
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Pack dog walking for HEART Monday and Wednesday was commented on by ikoric
Edit! Monday and Tuesday ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Pupnaya
Jackie rocks!!  She does a... (11 comments)
Childminding / Nannying / Babysitting was commented on by pilot
bump... (1 comments)
House Sitting was commented on by pilot
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by B4
Jackie is amazing. Hard... (10 comments)
Saturday, June 29, 2019
House Sitting was posted by pilot
Monday, June 10, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Jackie
...... (9 comments)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Jackie
LD - sent you an email. ... (8 comments)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by LD
Jackie, I am in need of lawn... (7 comments)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Mikospeeps
I totally agree with Tooz:... (6 comments)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Tooz
We had our first visit from... (5 comments)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Jackie
Yes I have my own equipment. ... (4 comments)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Mikospeeps
Am interested but do not have... (3 comments)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (11 comments)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (10 comments)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Jackie
...... (1 comments)
Monday, April 29, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (9 comments)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (8 comments)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (7 comments)
Friday, April 26, 2019
Odd Jobs was commented on by Kevin
Weekly grass cutting... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Odd Jobs was commented on by rg
I could use help with raking... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Odd Jobs was posted by tatyanna
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tutoring Service was commented on by AlexK
I have much more availability... (2 comments)
Local Tutoring was commented on by AlexK
Bump... (1 comments)
Horse Help was posted by Roxy
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Looking to do some volunteer work in Rossland was commented on by J Foo
Thanks Miche,I just send you... (2 comments)
Friday, March 22, 2019
suggestions for retaining wall was commented on by obared
Brent Hahn @ Hahn carpentry... (1 comments)
Thursday, March 21, 2019
SUPER SITTER AVAILABLE SPRING BREAK..... was commented on by BeeInTheMountains
She really is super!! ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Moving? was posted by jbuyzat
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Hey! Snow Removal? was commented on by Rosslred
Hi James,   i need a bit of... (1 comments)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Babysitter was commented on by elreoch
Do you have any daytime a... (1 comments)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Babysitter was posted by Svanvern
Friday, February 22, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
DO YOU NEED YOUR ROOF SHOVELED!?! was commented on by juliejoy
A big THANK YOU to Tarrin and... (12 comments)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
DO YOU NEED YOUR ROOF SHOVELED!?! was commented on by SPortz
Tarrin & his brother are... (11 comments)
SNOW REMOVAL! was posted by Tarrin
Friday, February 15, 2019
DO YOU NEED YOUR ROOF SHOVELED!?! was commented on by Tarrin
Hey averyone im back... (10 comments)
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
DO YOU NEED YOUR ROOF SHOVELED?!? was commented on by Tarrin
Any of you need your roofs... (7 comments)
SNOW REMOVAL! was posted by Tarrin
SNOW REMOVAL! was posted by Tarrin
Sunday, February 3, 2019
ISO Renovation Work was commented on by swippy3
Darcy, looking for a... (1 comments)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
2 great shovelers was commented on by holliflower
bump ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 16, 2019