View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Looking for rental suite or studio was commented on by Ryan
Please help... (7 comments)
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Looking for rental suite or studio was commented on by Ryan
Still looking ... (6 comments)
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Looking for rental suite or studio was commented on by Ryan
still looking... (5 comments)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Looking for rental suite or studio was commented on by Ryan
Still looking ... (4 comments)
Monday, August 19, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Couple seeking rental was commented on by Jaryd
Bump... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
ISO 1-2 bedroom with yard or deck in Rossland for long term rent was commented on by Cameron Farmer
Hey! My partner Mairi and I... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
In search of our next home - To Rent or Buy! was commented on by RobinKat
Our lease was extended till... (4 comments)
Sunday, August 4, 2019
In search of our next home - To Rent or Buy! was commented on by redrocket
Good luck finding a new spot.... (3 comments)
Friday, August 2, 2019
Locum physician looking for place to rent in Rossland/Trail was commented on by mikecole5
Have you found something? I... (2 comments)
ISO 1-2 bedroom with yard or deck in Rossland for long term rent was commented on by LaurieGami
Still looking :-)... (1 comments)
In search of our next home - To Rent or Buy! was commented on by mikecole5
Would you consider trail? ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Couple seeking rental was commented on by Jamaka
I have a 3 bed 2 bathroom... (1 comments)
Monday, July 29, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Locum physician looking for place to rent in Rossland/Trail was commented on by Denice Bigelow
Hi Alex,Did you manage to... (1 comments)
Accommodation wanted December 26th to 31st 20019 was commented on by Denice Bigelow
Hi Brian,We invite you to... (1 comments)
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Wanted: rental for small family was commented on by Jamaka
Hi I’m at work today but my #... (3 comments)
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wanted: rental for small family was commented on by Angeline
Definitely interested! What's... (2 comments)
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Wanted: rental for small family was commented on by Jamaka
Would you be interested in a... (1 comments)
Monday, July 8, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Looking for 2 or 3 Bedroom House in Rossland to buy was commented on by Jamaka
Trailer with a carport?... (1 comments)
Friday, May 24, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
ISO: Starter home for sale under $300k in Rossland was commented on by Michelle Laurie
Hi Chris, Are you still... (1 comments)
Friday, May 3, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello,Looking for a house for... (20 comments)
ISO 4 Bed / 2+ Bath House for Sale in Rossland was commented on by BB18
It doesn't have covered... (2 comments)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
ISO 4 Bed / 2+ Bath House for Sale in Rossland was commented on by ttuceg
1730 Kootenay Ave. seems... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello,Looking for a house for... (19 comments)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by mj.flanagan
"Bump"... (18 comments)
2020 Winter Rental needed was commented on by Devon Hanley
We are also music lovers -... (1 comments)
Monday, April 22, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello,Looking for a house for... (17 comments)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by mj.flanagan
"Bump"... (16 comments)
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Looking for a new home to rent was commented on by Coton
Still looking :)... (2 comments)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by mj.flanagan
"Bump"... (15 comments)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by N87
We have a 3 br 1 1/2 bath... (14 comments)
Monday, April 15, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello,Looking for a house for... (12 comments)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello, Looking for a house... (11 comments)
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Couple seeking long term rental was commented on by Rustyvinegar
*bhump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello, Looking for a house... (10 comments)
Monday, April 8, 2019
Looking for a new home to rent was commented on by Coton
bump :)... (1 comments)
Sunday, April 7, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
"Bump"... (9 comments)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
FIXER UPPER NEEDED! was commented on by MJones
Hi..I looked at Wellington... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
"Bump"... (8 comments)
ISO room for rent for April 15th/May 1st was commented on by koots_roots
sent you an email Brianna... (2 comments)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Long Term Accomodation Sought was commented on by sunshinedancer
I have a furnished bedroom in... (4 comments)
ISO room for rent for April 15th/May 1st was commented on by BrieRose
I'm still looking for a room!... (1 comments)
Monday, April 1, 2019
COUPLE NEEDING LONGTERM PLACE STARTING MAY... ISH was commented on by sunshinedancer
I have a furnished bedroom in... (5 comments)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
COUPLE NEEDING LONGTERM PLACE STARTING MAY... ISH was commented on by Toby Kelly
Correction  5th 6th 7th We... (4 comments)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019