View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Need a Free desk, or work table or potting bench? Table/Computer Desk Free to a Good Home... was commented on by sunnydayz
47”Wide, 24”Deep, 26” high.... (2 comments)
Monday, January 14, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Futon - Twin was commented on by Shelley P
sold... (1 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
SOLD - 2YO Sectional Sofa in Excellent Condition! was commented on by emleee
Sold! Thanks, Bhubble!... (2 comments)
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Looking for small computer desk and comfy office chair was commented on by skigirl_one
I have a comfy adjustable... (2 comments)
Friday, January 11, 2019
Computer Table and Chair was commented on by Monika
Is this still availabl?... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Bar stools was posted by bonchap
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
ISO Barstools was commented on by Katie
Bumpppp... (2 comments)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
ISO Barstools was commented on by Katie
Bump... (1 comments)
Futon - Twin was posted by Shelley P
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
ISO Barstools was posted by Katie
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
ISO Queen Mattress was commented on by MV
Sold... (3 comments)
Saturday, December 22, 2018
ISO Queen Mattress was commented on by MV
 I have a complete queen size... (2 comments)
Solid Oak Dining Table with 2 leaves and 4 chairs was commented on by Glenn
What are you asking for your... (2 comments)
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Office Chair was commented on by skigirl_one
..... (6 comments)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Price drop entertainment stand for sale was commented on by Tasha
Bump... (4 comments)
Bunk bed was posted by canayer
Ikea Chair $60 was posted by Eris
Monday, December 17, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Vintage School Desk early 1900's( For Sale ) was commented on by rturner
**... (1 comments)
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Office Chair was commented on by skigirl_one
ADJUSTABLE... (5 comments)
Glass Coffee Table for Sale - $25.00 was commented on by Rosslander
what are the dimensions... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sofa Set $150 was commented on by Arnold Palm
 might be to late. just seen... (13 comments)
3'x3' coffee table, expands to 3'x5' was commented on by abies.balsamea
Gonzo... (3 comments)
Queen solid wood bed frame $125 was commented on by Nathan French
Sold ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wine Bottles and Wine Glass Rack - $50 was commented on by Teletanja
bhump... (1 comments)
Queen solid wood bed frame $125 was commented on by Wintershackup
Emailed you... (1 comments)
Monday, December 10, 2018
3'x3' coffee table, expands to 3'x5' was commented on by abies.balsamea
Hi Paul, sorry I missed this.... (2 comments)
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Office Chair was commented on by skigirl_one
$60.00 for both chair and... (4 comments)
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
MOVING SALE - Locally made Hardwood furniture for sale was commented on by Rachel L
Hi there, what are the... (6 comments)
Monday, December 3, 2018
MOVING SALE - leather Loveseat and matching chair for sale was commented on by ksivell
Hey, interested if still... (2 comments)
MOVING SALE - Locally made Hardwood furniture for sale was commented on by Wintershackup
Can I arrange to view?... (5 comments)
MOVING SALE - leather Loveseat and matching chair for sale was commented on by bear&fox
Tomorrow afternoon...email me... (3 comments)
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Office Chair was commented on by skigirl_one
...... (3 comments)
Sofa Set $150 was commented on by ksivell
Interested if still... (12 comments)
Free couch! was commented on by freshies
Text 2502315894 for more info... (2 comments)
MOVING SALE - leather Loveseat and matching chair for sale was commented on by bear&fox
thanks bhubble, great photo... (1 comments)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sofa Set $150 was commented on by remulus
I'll text you after work... (10 comments)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Sofa Set $150 was commented on by Johann Grove
Hi,let me know if the sofa... (5 comments)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Brown couch was posted by LJM
Monday, November 26, 2018
Office Chair was commented on by skigirl_one
...... (2 comments)
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Office Chair was commented on by skigirl_one
black pleather... (1 comments)