View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Monday, January 22, 2018
STURDY OFFICE DESK - $40 was commented on by Taylor
Hey I’m interested. Can I... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
Free circular table was commented on by Taylor
Is this still available??... (2 comments)
Free couch was commented on by SarahT
sorry guys.... didnt see all... (6 comments)
ISO: free or cheap furniture was commented on by Ryan Kuhn
We have a full size (double)... (2 comments)
Friday, January 19, 2018
Couch and Chair for Sale was commented on by rosslandrider
SOLD ... (3 comments)
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Small white couch, good condition was commented on by vero_al
bump... (2 comments)
Free couch was commented on by Simon Impey
Is This Still up for... (5 comments)
Sunday, January 14, 2018
6-drawer dresser with mirror For Sale, Rossland was commented on by Bruce
hi!   55"L x 31.5"H x 19'D. +... (2 comments)
Free couch was commented on by Frances
Hey, is the couch still... (2 comments)
Thursday, January 11, 2018
6-drawer dresser with mirror For Sale, Rossland was commented on by SPortz
Could I get the dimensions of... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Four Beautiful Counter Height Chairs was commented on by Sue
Bhump... (4 comments)
wooden drawers for sale, Rossland was commented on by Bruce
29"H x 47"W X 16"D... (2 comments)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Free couch was commented on by SarahT
only need rid of the couch ... (1 comments)
Monday, January 8, 2018
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Deluxe dining Room suite was commented on by Gen
bump ... (4 comments)
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Deluxe dining Room suite was commented on by Patti Banks
no worrys!!!... (3 comments)
Monday, January 1, 2018
Deluxe dining Room suite was commented on by Patti Banks
Hi Gen,  I am still... (1 comments)
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Moving sale was posted by Tanja
Saturday, December 23, 2017
EUC 6 drawer dresser was commented on by Lorn houston
still available thanks ... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
EUC 6 drawer dresser was commented on by Thea Champion
Hi is this still available? I... (2 comments)
free Ikea chairs was commented on by Main Stage Gallery
Sorry Jane, I forgot to leave... (3 comments)
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Metal Frame Bunk Bed was commented on by Mark L
Bump.... (3 comments)
free Ikea chairs was commented on by Main Stage Gallery
Those are an exact match for... (1 comments)
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Metal Frame Bunk Bed was commented on by Mark L
Bump.... (2 comments)
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Free Queen metal frame & moving boxes/wrap was commented on by letitsnow
Hi Alex, I am interested in... (4 comments)
Twin frame and mattress (Free/OBO) was commented on by phunksean
 i knew i should have... (3 comments)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
EUC 6 drawer dresser was commented on by Santana
bump. ... (1 comments)
Free Queen metal frame & moving boxes/wrap was commented on by Alex Loeb
Frame taken... moving boxes... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Free Queen metal frame & moving boxes/wrap was commented on by snowsurfinpite
Hi Alex,I'm interested in ... (2 comments)
Free circular table was commented on by Rosslander
Where can I pickup... (1 comments)
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sofa Table - Pottery Barn was commented on by 1zero636
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
TONS OF FREE FURNITURE-BLOCK MOTEL was commented on by Fonzie
What's happening to our... (1 comments)
Stainless Steel Single Sink (New) $ 20 was commented on by cscb
SOLD  - Thanks Bhubble... (1 comments)
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Arm chair with chaise was commented on by Tim Andrews
SOLD... (4 comments)
Storage Rack & Bins $ 20 was commented on by cscb
SOLD -  Thanks Bhubble... (1 comments)
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Arm chair with chaise was commented on by Tim Andrews
Still available ... (3 comments)
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Designer Sofa with Chaise $275 was commented on by Teenie
Do you still have this couch... (2 comments)
Arm chair with chaise was commented on by jm
Yes please,  i ha emailed... (1 comments)
Friday, December 1, 2017
Glider Chair with Footrest - good condition was commented on by Ian
Bump... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Honeywell Space Heater was commented on by Rick Goodfellow
would you accept $50? ... (1 comments)
Free cabinetry was posted by Kine
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Price drop *** Couch & Ottoman for sale was commented on by Max
Price drop - need this gone! ... (2 comments)
Antique desk was posted by Carou
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
ISO bunk beds was commented on by R Hadley
Hi Hobbit is the bed still... (4 comments)
Free was posted by stephanie verot