View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Queen box spring $15 was commented on by chocolate1
I am interested.  Is this... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
OLD TRUNK was commented on by Ali
Hi Heather - do you have a... (1 comments)
Monday, April 6, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Sunday, April 5, 2020
OLD TRUNK was posted by Heather McKay
Saturday, April 4, 2020
ISO: Table was commented on by stevefrench
https://www.kijiji.ca/v-free-... (1 comments)
Sunday, March 29, 2020
FREE Queen Bed and Dining Table was commented on by Nicole
Everything is taken!... (5 comments)
Saturday, March 28, 2020
FREE Queen Bed and Dining Table was commented on by Nicole
Bed and chairs are... (3 comments)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Queen Bed Slats EQ3 was commented on by OneoftheMatts
Bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Free cabinet was posted by Sven
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Free solid wood bi-fold beveled glass door was commented on by snowy123
Gone pending pickup... (1 comments)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Laminate flooring 100 square feet was commented on by Glenn
No phone. Please email me... (1 comments)
Monday, February 24, 2020
Trinelle TV Stand With Electric Fireplace *price drop* was commented on by Curt
I used to live in a tight... (9 comments)
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Stove for sale was commented on by Nancy G
Is this still available?... (1 comments)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Sofa Chair for sale was commented on by Curt
I have fully modified my home... (4 comments)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
UNIQUE BAR was commented on by Happy Nana
TIME FOR A NEW PIECE OF... (5 comments)
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Platform Bed Frame - Queen $50 was commented on by SamS
Interested Rachel, txt two 5... (1 comments)
Friday, January 31, 2020
UNIQUE BAR was commented on by Happy Nana
ADD THIS TO YOUR COLLECTION... (4 comments)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
ISO DINING SET was posted by Elaine P
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Computer desk was commented on by Tegan Bonnet
Hey I'm interest in this desk... (1 comments)
Free couch was posted by EH
IKEA Trofast was commented on by sbruckmeier
SOLD to a very nice family ... (1 comments)
IKEA Trofast was commented on by sbruckmeier
SOLD to a very nice family ... (1 comments)
Monday, January 20, 2020
Split Box Spring For King Bed - For Sale was commented on by Michelle Laurie
Melissa Wilson - Yes the box... (4 comments)
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Split Box Spring For King Bed - For Sale was commented on by Melissa Wilson
Hi Michelle,Is this boxspring... (3 comments)
Free King Bed was commented on by Melissa Wilson
Hi is this bed still... (3 comments)
Friday, January 17, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Computer desk was posted by Joe
Queen sized bed was posted by Joe
Monday, January 13, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Lightly Used Furniture was commented on by malaf
Hi there, would be interested... (6 comments)
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Coffee table for sale was commented on by bail44
Plz text 250 365 1703... (1 comments)
Custom solid west coast cedar headboard and mattress was commented on by Dan
Call 250-231-2063 ... (1 comments)
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Trinelle TV Stand With Electric Fireplace *price drop* was commented on by BackcountryBob
I'm surprised you're selling... (8 comments)
Friday, January 3, 2020
Trinelle TV Stand With Electric Fireplace *price drop* was commented on by Mike
Bhump... (7 comments)
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Lightly Used Furniture was commented on by Lola
Are the end tables still... (5 comments)
Antique bedside tables (sewing storage unit) was commented on by Lola
Is the table with three... (2 comments)