View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Friday, January 24, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Housekeeping Staff was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Housekeeping Positions Still... (1 comments)
Monday, January 20, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Rossland YAN is hiring a program assistant! was commented on by YAN Coordinator
bhump... (2 comments)
Winter Carnival Depends on the Big Hearts of VOLUNTEERS - - And We NEED YOU! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
VOLUNTEERS ARE THE BEST!... (5 comments)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Winter Carnival Depends on the Big Hearts of VOLUNTEERS - - And We NEED YOU! was commented on by Melissa Wilson
Volunteeing for Carnival is a... (4 comments)
Friday, January 17, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Winter Carnival Depends on the Big Hearts of VOLUNTEERS - - And We NEED YOU! was commented on by Rossland Winter C...
Oh no! Spellcheck too late.... (3 comments)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Angela's B&B is HIRING one more housekeeper. was commented on by Angela
A few hours to fit your... (5 comments)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Looking For Drywall Tape and Mud Help was commented on by Marto
If Kevin Ellis is available... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Hiring part-time and full time cleaners was commented on by Fairman Cleaning
...... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Angela's B&B is hiring p/t HOUSEKEEPERS, SHOVELERS was commented on by Angela
Thurs 10am-noon housekeepers... (4 comments)
Hiring evening baker was commented on by grinder john
Bump... (2 comments)
Rossland Library Job Posting was commented on by Rossland Library
Bump... (1 comments)
Chewie ran off was commented on by cl215
Yeyyyy!!!A Happy ending. It... (8 comments)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Chewie ran off was commented on by DD
Thanks everyone.Tom spotted... (7 comments)
Monday, January 6, 2020
Volunteers Wanted for Youth Action Network was commented on by YAN Coordinator
.... (3 comments)
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Volunteers Wanted for Youth Action Network was commented on by YAN Coordinator
looking for volunteers for... (2 comments)
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Hiring evening baker was commented on by grinder john
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Lost dog was posted by e.christine
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Rossland Library Director Job Posting was commented on by UniqornChiq94
Where can I find full details... (3 comments)
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
ISO: Painter was commented on by MJones
Msgd you a couple of days ago... (3 comments)
Monday, December 23, 2019
Rossland Library Director Job Posting was commented on by Rossland Library
Bump... (2 comments)
ISO: Painter was commented on by qtmartin
West kootenays painting co... (2 comments)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Wanted snow clearing was commented on by Westkootenayservices
dont know if you found some... (5 comments)
ISO : Snow Removal for month of November was commented on by Westkootenayservices
2502314079https://www.faceboo... (1 comments)
Looking for someone reliable to shovel snow in Trail was commented on by Westkootenayservices
2502314079https://www.faceboo... (1 comments)
ISO snow removal bobcat services / plow was commented on by Mikospeeps
thanks; have someone for now,... (3 comments)
Tails Pets Is Hiring! was commented on by sarahheyer
BHUMP ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Anyone driving Calgary to Rossland? was commented on by KMD
https://kootenay.ride-share.o... (1 comments)
Monday, December 16, 2019
ISO snow removal bobcat services / plow was commented on by Shanerd
If you haven’t found anyone... (1 comments)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Help wanted at home for 10 month old baby. was commented on by hakimboghni
Melissa can you help for 4... (3 comments)
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Lost Skate Skis was commented on by Dee
I LOVE this town! Thank you... (3 comments)
Help wanted at home for 10 month old baby. was commented on by hakimboghni
Help wanted... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Lost Skate Skis was commented on by Emeg
I found a pair in the parking... (1 comments)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Rossland Seniors Housing Society is seeking a Property Manager AND a new Board Member was commented on by DianaD
Are you part of the Lower... (2 comments)
Friday, December 6, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019