View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Free single mattress was commented on by escapetosnow
gone.. thanks bhubble!... (2 comments)
Free fooseball table was commented on by trev
Gone pending pick up... (2 comments)
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Please visit our sponsors...
Free full size fridge works great was commented on by Jane
.....
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Free couch was commented on by morning1
Snowy bump... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Free couch was commented on by morning1
Bhump!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Free single mattress was commented on by escapetosnow
bhump ... (1 comments)
Free couch was posted by morning1
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Free bar stools was commented on by trev
Chairs are gone.... (3 comments)
Monday, October 30, 2017
Free Composter was commented on by KevinJ
This is Gone! Thanks Bhubble.... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 29, 2017
henry is at julies house was commented on by GodEater
awwwww... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
FREE was posted by jennynash
Monday, October 23, 2017
Free patio door was commented on by Carol Cooper
Still available... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Free Truck Canopy was commented on by BessyT
Still available!... (1 comments)
Saturday, October 21, 2017
White storage cabinets free to collector was commented on by newrosslander
Still 3 left...... (2 comments)
FREE Work bench and Heater was commented on by fortin
Work bench is gone Sorry ... (1 comments)
Free Shelves and Tent was commented on by fortin
Tent and shelves are gone  ... (2 comments)
FREE Chest Freezer was posted by jane
Free was posted by yotrace
Friday, October 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Recycled Art Project: Looking For a Variety Of House Paints!! was commented on by Nic
Thank you for all the old... (8 comments)
White storage cabinets free to collector was commented on by newrosslander
3 left... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Recycled Art Project: Looking For a Variety Of House Paints!! was commented on by at 117
Call me if you're still... (7 comments)
ISO Fire Bowl was commented on by l
Bump ... (1 comments)
Monday, October 16, 2017
Recycled Art Project: Looking For a Variety Of House Paints!! was commented on by Brenda Hooper
I have some. Text 2505127721... (6 comments)
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Free - Chair was commented on by Louis
The West Kootenay friends of... (2 comments)
SOLD - FREE Shelter Logic Garage in a Box 12x20x8 Ft was commented on by Omc
Sold - thanks Bhubble... (1 comments)
Free stuff was posted by Maura
Free 2'x4' pallets was posted by kimw
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
FREE: Closet Bi-Fold Doors was commented on by Jessyca S
Hey! could you send me... (2 comments)
henry is at julies house was commented on by julieriah
henry has been picked up by... (1 comments)
Monday, October 9, 2017
Missing Dog was commented on by Jess
Haven't seen him in the... (2 comments)
GONE was posted by gc
FREE SHELVING was commented on by zorzie
Brown ones are gone.  ... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Free yarn and fabric was commented on by KV
gone thanks Bhubble! ... (1 comments)
Friday, October 6, 2017
FREE: Closet Bi-Fold Doors was commented on by LReeves
bhump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Free Windows was commented on by Michelle Laurie
Windows anyone? Free.... (1 comments)