View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Today: Monday, November 11, 2019
FREE Children's Items - Pick up in lower Rossland was commented on by Omc
The carseat, Crazy Forts &... (2 comments)
Yesterday: Sunday, November 10, 2019
Free firewood logs was commented on by stevefrench
Make sure Ed brings you a... (2 comments)
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Free Sofa Bed was commented on by jwere
bump... (1 comments)
Free TV's was commented on by jwere
bump... (1 comments)
Hockey Goalie was commented on by rosslandskibike
Bring it. Goalies are usually... (3 comments)
Friday, November 8, 2019
Hockey Goalie was commented on by Keegan Hildebrand
are you regularly looking for... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 7, 2019
FREE BEER AND COUCH was commented on by Brandywine
bump... (3 comments)
Free Futon Couch was commented on by jigsandjude
Gonezo !Thnx bhubble... (2 comments)
Free Sofa Bed was posted by jwere
Free TV's was posted by jwere
Seniors' Strawberry Tea was commented on by Rossland Museum &...
Join us for the November... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
FREE BEER AND COUCH was commented on by Brandywine
bump... (2 comments)
Free Futon Couch was commented on by CWilliams
Hey, could you send a picture... (1 comments)
Free Couch was commented on by CWilliams
Hey Mike, could you send me a... (3 comments)
Free Lumber was commented on by kcmountain
Weirdmy number... (3 comments)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Free Couch was commented on by Mike
Bump... (1 comments)
Free Lumber was posted by JesseW
Monday, November 4, 2019
Trailer Cover - Free was commented on by Mountain Mitch
Gone! Thanks Bhubble!... (2 comments)
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Vesta-A play about living, loving and letting go. Free ticket today was commented on by Carol Cooper
I'd like this Claire.... (2 comments)
Free Couch was posted by Mike
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Free wood stove was posted by Rmac
free stuff was posted by andi
Friday, November 1, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Free 3, 4x8 pieces of Dry Wall was commented on by CWilliams
If it is still available I... (4 comments)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
FREE fridge/freezer and stove was commented on by Madhu Collective
still available... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Free lattis was commented on by tmac05@hotmail.com
latis... (1 comments)
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Free 3, 4x8 pieces of Dry Wall was commented on by Jamaka
Still available ... (3 comments)
Free Filing Cabinet was commented on by mbrown
Legal size folders/hangers... (3 comments)
Friday, October 18, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
FREE: upright lamp was commented on by bbazley
bump ... (3 comments)
FREE: comfy floral chair was commented on by bbazley
bump ... (3 comments)
Free Moving Boxes! was commented on by Susan
Hey I could use boxes... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Free Shaw Cable PVR was commented on by KevinJ
Still Available. Works and in... (4 comments)
Free Chair was posted by geev3s
Monday, October 14, 2019
Free Telus Wifi Booster was commented on by LesleyC
Gone! Thanks Bhubble :)... (2 comments)
Free Tonneau Cover for GMC Sierra short box (5'10" box) - Good Condition was commented on by jandb
Hi. Sent you a message.  Is... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Free basketball hoop was commented on by JNR
Pending pick up... (2 comments)
Free wood pellets was commented on by mr.burns
Thank you! ... (4 comments)
Saturday, October 12, 2019
FREE: single box spring was commented on by mc
mint shape... (11 comments)
Free Filing Cabinet was commented on by mbrown
FREE!!... (2 comments)
Free Sofa Bed was posted by IsoGra